TRAVEL JOURNAL

Travel journal: New articles coming in february.
TRAVEL JOURNAL · 22/12/2021
Until february, there won't be any articles. Due to the end of my journey around the world by hitchhiking last July and my recent moving to Paris, I've decided to take down some of my previous articles I've written about my journey, especially all the articles in German language. This decision is due to the fact that after completely moving out of Germany, I don't want any German content on my blog. I'm translating everything I've written at the moment and am going to reupload it soon. Please...

Backpacking in Dubai - First Impressions
TRAVEL JOURNAL · 20/12/2020
First impressions of Dubai after spending there one week as a backpacker.

TRAVEL JOURNAL · 15/12/2020
After spending more than one year in India, here are my most precious advices I can give and observations I made for future backpackers in that beautiful crazy country.

TRAVEL JOURNAL · 27/11/2019
(Originally posted on Yeaz Magazine. German.) Während seine Mitschüler nach dem Abi mit Studium und Ausbildung beginnen, sucht Marius das Abenteuer. Ohne Flugzeug reist er über Russland, Iran, Pakistan, Indien und Thailand nach Australien.