· 

Travel journal: New articles coming in february.

Until february, there won't be any articles. Due to the end of my journey around the world by hitchhiking last July and my recent moving to Paris, I've decided to take down some of my previous articles I've written about my journey, especially all the articles in German language. This decision is due to the fact that after completely moving out of Germany, I don't want any German content on my blog. I'm translating everything I've written at the moment and am going to reupload it soon. Please understand that due to lots of stress and very little time at the moment, I won't publish until february. If you wish to continue reading, please head to my film reviews, where I am the most active. Thanks for understanding, and see you soon again!

Write a comment

Comments: 0